We walked along a crowded street, you took my hand and danced with me

Sorry that I havent written in a while. I forgot I had a blog! Oh well, shit happens.
Hah, that reminds me of Forest Gump, when he runs like almost all over America and this guy wants a logo on his t-shirt, and Forest "cleans" his face on it, and swoosh, there it was, a happyface :D Or, when another man wants a good slogan, and Forest steps in dog shit and the man says: "You just stepped in dog shit!" and Forest says: "it happens." and then the man says: "what? shit?" and Forest: "yeah.", and there's the slogan; "Shit happens" :D The greatest movie ever.

Havent done anything exciting, so.. I don't really have anything to share. Sorry. :<
Puzz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0